High-harmonic generation enhancement with graphene heterostructures

Irati Alonso Calafell, Lee A Rozema, Alessandro Trenti, Justus Bohn, Eduard J.C. Dias, Philipp K. Jenke, Kishan S. Menghrajani, David Alcaraz Iranzo, F. Javier Garcia de Abajo, Frank H.L. Koppens, Euan Hendry, Philip Walther

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1-9
Number of pages9
Publication statusPublished - 2022

Research Field

  • Enabling Digital Technologies

Cite this