The IEEE IES Technical Committee Cluster of Energy: Promoting Innovative Research Activities in the Energy Field

Chengbin Ma, Radu Bojoi, Alfonso Damiano, Sertac Bayhan, Giampaolo Buttichi, Thomas Strasser, Ritesh Keshri

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)89-103
Number of pages15
JournalIEEE Industrial Electronics Magazine
Publication statusPublished - 2021

Research Field

  • Power System Digitalisation

Cite this